Terminating Your My
Chauffeur Credit Card Account
Before continuing, please consider the following
By terminating this account, you
will lose your My Chauffeur Account. We will delete your financial data and information across the My Chauffeur network.
In most cases
your account will be deactivated and then deleted from our user registration
database in approximately 3-5 days. This delay is necessary to discourage
users from engaging in fraudulent activity. Additionally, we will send you a
confirmation email to confirm your request before the final deletion. Please
contact us if you do not receive this confirmation within 3 days. All
account financial balances must be at zero for the termination to be
We are sorry to
see you go!
Are you sure you want to terminate your My Chauffeur Account?
If so, please send
with the following info: